Meet our staff

Jari

Jari Sinkkonen

Facility Manager, Senior Researcher, Docent

jari.sinkkonen@utu.fi

Tuomas Karskela

Substitute Facility Manager, Senior Researcher

 tuomas.karskela@utu.fi

Jaakko Hellman

Senior Lab Technician

jaakko.hellman@utu.fi

Tahereh Jafari

Doctoral Candidate

tahereh.jafari@utu.fi

Former members

Petri

Petri Ingman

Facility Manager

pingman@utu.fi

Aino-Liisa Alanne

Post-doc Researcher

Elina Puljula

Post Doc

elina.puljula@utu.fi

Johanna Salo

Project Researcher

Lassi

Lassi Raivonen

Lab assistant

lajorai@utu.fi

Visitors


MSc. Viviane Overbeck
University of Rostock, Germany
9/2015–1/2016

Dr. Imran Sajid
University of Punjab, Pakistan
9/2014