Meet our staff

Tuomas Karskela

Substitute Facility Manager, Senior Researcher, Ph.D.

 tuomas.karskela@utu.fi

Jani Rahkila

Laborator, Ph.D.

jrahkila@abo.fi

Jari

Jari Sinkkonen

Facility Manager, Senior Researcher, Docent

jari.sinkkonen@utu.fi

Former members

Petri

Petri Ingman

Facility Manager

pingman@utu.fi

Elina Puljula

Post Doc Researcher

elina.puljula@utu.fi

Johanna Salo

Project Researcher

Jaakko Hellman

Senior Lab Technician

jaakko.hellman@utu.fi

Aino-Liisa Alanne

Post-doc Researcher

Lassi

Lassi Raivonen

Lab assistant

lajorai@utu.fi

Tahereh Jafari

Doctoral Candidate, graduated April 2018

tahereh.jafari@utu.fi

Visitors


MSc. Viviane Overbeck
University of Rostock, Germany
9/2015–1/2016

Dr. Imran Sajid
University of Punjab, Pakistan
9/2014